Ascension Timeline Meditation - Answer the Call!

I will be capitalizing a lot of words in this post because I AM EXCITED AND I WANT YOU TO BE EXCITED TOO, LIGHTWORKER.

The council of elders SUPER PORTAL is opening, as a part of the Ascension Timeline begins.


​​A call for mass peace meditation has been placed by the spiritual community around the world - to align to the universal energies for:

​​EXPANSION AND TRANSFORMATION


...​​that is occurring Saturday/Sunday, April 4/5!


This is a part of the GREAT AWAKENING that we have all been anticipating. It might be the most pivotal time on this planet for lightworkers to shift this world, together, to the OPTIMAL TIMELINE.


Our community MUST BE A PART OF THIS ASCENSION!


We have been cultivating our energy together for years, and it's our time now to step up for humanity and offer that energy and assist in the ascension.


At 10:45 PM EST, the 444 portal opens ​​​​​​​​​​- as Jupiter, which symbolizes expansion, conjuncts PLUTO, which signifies TRANSFORMATION and EVOLUTION - in Capricorn, ruled by Saturn, the overseers of karma, order, systems, and structure.


This begins the GREAT AWAKENING. ​​​​


Here is the plan, for all of us meditating from every corner in the world:


1. Come to a relaxed state in whichever way you like best...deep breathing, visualizing, laying down, just slow down the breath and the mind.


2. Set your intention to use this meditation as a tool to shift the planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely remove the coronavirus.


3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe.


​​Visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth, and also through your body, to the center of the earth.


4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth, disinfecting all infected areas on the planet, healing all patients, removing fear associated with this epidemic and restoring a renewed safety and stability.


5. Visualize the course of eve​​​​nts on Planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics, away from all wars, away from all global domination.


Visualize white, pink, blue, and golden Light healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity.


Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love, and Happiness to all beings on Earth.


(Suggested time for this meditation is 20 minutes. More on globalpeacemeditation.com).


Time zones:


April 4th 7:45 PM in Los Angeles​

April 4th 10:45 PM in New York

April 5th 3:45 AM in London

April 5th 4:45 AM in Oslo ​​​​​​

April 5th: 10:45 AM in Bali

April 5th: 1:45 PM in Sydney


We have been waiting for this moment for decades - even if we did not consciously know this, our souls have been waiting...to reach the critical mass of lightworkers, meditating for peace at the same time, ​accessing this gateway for MASSIVE SHIFTS IN POWER.


It's time for massive transformation on not only a global scale, but a universal one.


Please share with anyone you feel would be called to join our global meditation - the more of us who do this, the stronger the shift will be!


I am starting this weekend of transformation by joining ​​​​an Angel Activation call tonight at 5 pm PST/8pm Eastern.


On this call, Intuitive Numerologist Kari Samuels will guide us through her powerful ritual for releasing fear, releasing old identities and emotional entanglements, and raising our abundance vibration.


It's FREE, and you can join the call by clicking here.


Let's release the fear. LET'S BEGIN THE TRANSFORMATION AND CLAIMING OF THE POWER THAT WAS TAKEN FROM US, BUT THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN OURS.


This is an exciting time on the planet, my loves.


With great change, comes great sacrifice, and many have made a sacrifice for this moment to occur...let's not let them down. Let's do what we can, from where we are.


Let me know on Instagram or YouTube if you'll be joining me.


WITH SO MUCH LOVE AND DEVOTION,


Leeor Alexandra ​​​​​​​​​​​​

1,581 views1 comment

© 2020 Leeor Alexandra